It’s Christmas

It's Christmas

Buy It's Christmas CD Buy It's Christmas Downloads

It’s Christmas From The Kingdom Heirs

Release Date: 21 Nov 2010
© Rights / License: All Rights Reserved
Number of Tracks: 11

Released in time for the holidays. “It’s Christmas” is packed with spiritual standards like
Hark The Herald Angels Sing” and “O Come All Ye Faithful” plus fun jingles like “Here Comes Santa Claus”. This Christmas, choose “It’s Christmas” for great Christmas songs, fun for the whole family!

“Great harmony, good heavier music makes for a 5 star song!”..yankeegospelgirl

  1. The Christmas Waltz
  2. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  3. Hay Baby
  4. Go Thee Down
  5. Here Comes Santa Claus
  6. O Come All Ye Faithful
  7. What Do You Think
  8. That Little Baby
  9. Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem
  10. Winter Wonderland
  11. The Christmas Song

Remember, buy any Kingdom Heirs CD and get an instant download of the entire album while you wait for your CD to be delivered!

Related Products:

It's Christmas Soundtracks