Contact Information

General Information
Kreis French -  kreis@kingdomheirs.com
Sales
Cathy Torrence -  sales@kingdomheirs.com

Website Information
Jerry Martin -  jerry@kingdomheirs.com
Song Submissions 
Arthur Rice -  songsubmissions@kingdomheirs.com

The Guys
Jeff Chapman:  jeff@kingdomheirs.com
Kreis French:  kreis@kingdomheirs.com
Andy Stringfield:  andy@kingdomheirs.com
Jerry Martin:  jerry@kingdomheirs.com
Dennis Murphy: dennis@kingdomheirs.com
Arthur Rice: arthur@kingdomheirs.com

Loren Harris: loren@kingdomheirs.com

Kingdom Heirs
PO Box 307
Kodak, Tennessee 37764